top of page

Component Breakdown

Your membership does not stop at the national and state level. Your dues are further put to work for you at the local level. Missouri has 6 components and the map below shows you the county breakdown. 

Kansas City is in orange.

Central Missouri is in purple.

St. Louis is in blue.

Joplin is in yellow.

Springfield in in green.

Southeast is in pink. 

You as a member can decide which component to belong to. Many hygienists live in bordering counties and chose to belong to a component perhaps that their residency might suggest otherwise. 

MDHA Component county map.png
bottom of page